Official Ticket Ambassadors!

Full updated list of Ambassadors for 2017 will be announced soon!

(Alphabetical order)

Austria:

Australia: 

 Bahrain:

Belgium:

 Canada: 

 Cyprus:

Denmark: 

 France:

Germany:

Greece:

Hungary:

Italy:

India: 

 Iran:

Israel:

 Japan: TBA

 Lebanon:

Macedonia and Kosovo:

Morocco: 

Russia:

 Serbia:

Spain:Kristal: 

South Africa:

Slovenia:

 Sweden:

 Turkey:

 Thailand:

 U.K.:

We are looking to extend our roots with more reliable and experienced ambassadors across the planet.
If you want to join this growing family, then please apply here

UK – Stergios Zissakis
stergios.zissakis@gmail.com
+44(0)7788251433

UK – Ozzy Cetin
+44 7457505544
ozzycetin@mail.com

Netherlands – Baptiste Corallo
+33 612924239
batbatcanary@gmail.com

France – Alexandre Schwartzwalder
alex.schwartz@hydro-area.fr
+33381254900

Austria – Nura Kassume
office@aurinshop.at
+436509224623

Portugal – Paulo Vieira
soundanswer@hotmail.com
961580909

Portugal – Janine Martins
janine.r.martins@gmail.com
+351929192860

Portugal – Diogo Bambolee
dark.benfica@gmail.com
915418768

Greece – Athanasia Boura
athanasia@electreelife.com
+30 6944448654

Greece Athens – Andreas Simasko
+30 6978721678
psytranceactivity@gmail.com

Greece  –  Stelios Radiopoulos
radiopoulos@gmail.com
+30 6945110221

Greece – No More Thessaloniki
nomorepro@yahoo.com
2310-214525

Greece – Acid – Skateboards – Xanthi
acid_dvs@hotmail.com
+ 306936849287

Greece – TicketBox – Corfu
info@ticketbox.gr
+30 26610 27400

Greece – Underground
velisunderground@yahoo.gr
231 027 8822

Bulgaria – Nicolay Sabchev
+359878186340
protobaby@hotmail.com

Bulgaria – Valerio Sampaio
valeriosampaio85@gmail.com
879496996

Serbia – Milos Glogovac
serotonindrive@gmail.com
+381659831211

Montenegro – Milos Glogovac
serotonindrive@gmail.com
+381659831211

Serbia – Nikola Ljubotina
brookamusica@gmail.com
+381655921944

Montenegro – Nikola Ljubotina
brookamusica@gmail.com
+381655921944

Brazil – Joao Bonfim Dutra
joaodutra_2@hotmail.com
+55 7988647109

Belgium – Kelly Raeds
info@kraeds.be
+32494721013

Czech Republic – Ireneusz Pieniazek
ireneuszek@gmail.com
+420778010686

Poland – Ireneusz Pieniazek
ireneuszek@gmail.com
+420778010686

Ukraine – M.Ali Vural
midijunkies@icloud.com
+380951302749

India – Rajesh Shende
rajtolindia@gmail.com
+919765552757

Australia & New Zealand – Billy Lockyer
billzy@electreelife.com
Skype: billzyfem

Australia – Aqua Verde
aquaverde23@gmail.com
+61 468 330 011

Australia – Breno Demicheli
breno.demicheli@gmail.com
+61406760461

Canada – Lee Bee
lee.treeoflife@gmail.com
604 323 3487

South Africa – Lee Bee
lee.treeoflife@gmail.com
604 323 3487

Brazil – Arthur Silva Brustolim
arthurbrus@gmail.com
+55 41 991369989

FYROM – Darko Krsteski
darko.krsteski@hotmail.com

Albania – Visar Hox
younionmusic@outlook.com
+37745293999

Russia – Edi Reifman
djedell@gmail.com

Sweden – Mama Gaia
mama_gaia@hotmail.com

Denmark – Michell Reich
michellreich@gmail.com

Israel – Reuven Mednik
reuven@glidebros.com

Italy – Vincenzo Scotti
vignoloco@hotmail.it